Richfield Group Holdings Limited

田生集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 183)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Richfield Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Wing Yin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ngan Man Ho

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lai Hin Wing, Henry

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis

Ms. Yeung Wing Yan, Wendy

Mr. Lung Hung Cheuk

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lee Wing Yin			
Mr. Ngan Man Ho			
Mr. Lai Hin Wing, Henry			
Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis	С	M	M
Ms. Yeung Wing Yan, Wendy	M	M	C
Mr. Lung Hung Cheuk	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012